lwilson@unbsj.ca

The international steering committee is a small, informal, group of researchers who have been involved with one or more DIG conferences to date, and who are willing to help promote the continuation of the DIG idea in the future.

 

Howard Cyr

Archaeological Research Laboratory

University of Tennessee, Department of Anthropology

Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

hcyr@utk.edu

 

Pam Dickinson

Department of Natural Resources

Government of New Brunswick,

Fredericton, N.B. Canada      
Pamela.Dickinson@gnb.ca   
 

 

Paul Goldberg

Department of Archaeology

Boston University

Boston, MA   U.S.A.  
paulberg@bu.edu

 

 

Charles French

Department of Archaeology

University of Cambridge

Cambridge, U.K.    
caif2@cam.ac.uk
 

 

 

Jason Jeandron

Archaeological Prospectors

Fredericton, N.B. Canada
jason@archaeologicalprospectors.com

 

Helen Lewis

School of Archaeology

University College Dublin

Dublin, Ireland

Helen.Lewis@ucd.ie

 

Brandi Lee MacDonald

Senior Research Scientist, Archaeometry Division

University of Missouri Research Reactor Center

1513 Research Park Drive

Columbia, MO 56211

MacDonaldB@missouri.edu

 

Richard Macphail

Institute of Archaeology

University College London

London, U.K.

r.macphail@btopenworld.com

 

Calla McNamee

callamcnamee@gmail.com

 

Karen Milek

Durham University

Durham, U.K.

karen.b.milek@durham.ac.uk

 

Lisa Sonnenburg

Ontario, Canada

epsonnenburg74@gmail.com

 

Lucy Wilson

Department of Biological Sciences

University of New Brunswick in Saint John

Saint John, N.B. Canada

lwilson@unbsj.ca